Skip to content
Home » Contact Our Board

Contact Our Board

Our Board Members

Herb Heins, Acting Board ChairLiteracy Specialist at Dewitt Road Elementary
Dan KarinCity of Rochester City Clerk, retired
Lea Kone,TreasurerGeneva Presbytery
Rachel SnyderHR Consultant, HR Works
Linc Spaulding, Secretary, HR ContactRetired Chemist & Software Developer

Thank you for being in touch.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.